DIE VORSTANDSCHAFT DER BGP
nach der Neuwahl am 14. Juni 2013


Dr. Christian Millauer Dietmar Messmer Romen
Link
Henrich
Tiessen
Margot
Stahl
Wolfgang
 Betz

Dr. Christian Millauer
Vorstand 3 61 40 51
01729965461
dr.millauer@bg-petershausen.de
Dietmar Messmer Vorstand 1 76 69 messmer@bg-petershausen.de
Romen Link Vorstand 3 69 33 94
link@bg-petershausen.de
Henrich Tiessen Schriftführer 6 35 57 tiessen@bg-petershausen.de
Margot Stahl Kassiererin 5 71 81 stahl@bg-petershausen.de
Wolfgang Betz Webdesigner 6 14 87 betz@bg-petershausen.de
Dr. Dietrich Sternberg Berater 3 61 69 81 dr.sternberg@bg-petershausen.de
Keith Harris Berater 95 89 39 harris@bg-petershausen.de
Gerd J. Mörsch Berater 81 31 42 moersch@bg-petershausen.de